The Lodge has been similarly fortunate in respect of this Office, commencing with the first Treasurer i.e. W.Bro O.R.O. Jones, LGR, who served from Consecration until 1945, i.e. 25 years, then followed by:

W. Bro. C. F. S. Chapple, PAGR 1945 – 1955
W. Bro. J. Skidmore, LGR 1955 – 1964
W. Bro. D. H. Drewell, PM 1964 – 1970